LDPG Contacts and Dunes Form Submission

Committee membersemail addresses

Chair :- John Houlistonhouliston08@btinternet.com
Secretary :- Richard Poole richardpoole111@btinternet.com
Treasurer & Webmaster :- Colin Mackietreasurer@lpyc.org.uk
Deputy Chair & Publicity :-         Rosy Berryrosycaegwyn@btinternet.com
Project Manager :- Ben Wynne        bandj9921@yahoo.co.uk
Group Member (fund raising) :- Jonathan Webbjonweb1@yahoo.com
Group Member :- Simon Lewis Jones    simonlewisjones12@btinternet.com
Group Member :- John Wynne
Group Member :- Tim Bush
Group Member :- Mark Downey
Group Member :- Eurig Hughes
Group Member :- George Workman
Group Member :- Chris Tutton
Group Member :- Edward Thomas
Group Member :- Graham Tottle
Group Member :- Alison Robinson
Group Members :- Sam & Nikki Soysa
Photography :- Jill Smith

Other Interested Parties

Natural Resources Wales Keep Wales Tidy
Gwynedd County Council Crown Marine Estates
National Trust Snowdonia National Park
St. Tanwg’s Church Llanbedr Council
Llanbedr & Pensarn Yacht Club       Llandanwg Council

To join the Llandanwg Dunes Protection Group (LDPG), or just make a comment or suggestion, then please complete the form below and submit it

Please enter your name (required):
and enter your address :
and add your Postcode (required):
and enter your Country :
your telephone Number:
and your Email address (required):
Comments :